Club Officers

President

George Hewitt

  01328 830078
  president@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Chairman

Andrew Chapman

  01263 740700
  chairman@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Vice Chairman and Sailing Secretary

Charles Tyndall

  01263 584103
  vicechairman@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Treasurer

Pete Lawson

  01263 732467
  treasurer@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Trish Chapman

  01263 740700
  membership@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Sailing Committee

Simon Wakeford     01263 824854     simon@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Rosie Edgington     01263 741000     rosie@stiffkeycockle.co.uk

Yvonne Tyndall     01263584103     yvonne@stiffkeycockle.co.uk